Shri Shivaji Science College, Amravati

Admission to

Certificate Course in Modern Horticulture and Landscaping 2021 – 22

SELECTION LIST

All the underlisted selected students for admission to the **Certificate Course in Modern Horticulture and Landscaping** for the session 2021-22 under the scheme of Career Oriented Program are informed that, they must personally attend and confirm there admission as per following schedule -

Date	Selection List No	Time
3 rd Jan. 2022	1-20	12.30 to 2.30 pm
3 rd Jan. 2022	21 – 40	3.30 to 5.00 pm
4 rd Jan. 2022	Waiting and late registrations	12.30 to 2.30 pm

While attending the admission round every student must carry following document to submit with Admission form –

- 1. Passport photo
- 2. Previous marklist
- 3. Caste Certificate

Date: 31st Dec. 2021

D. D. Khedkar Course Coordinator

Shri Shivaji Science College, Amravati

Admission to

S.N.	SURNAME	FIRST NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GENDER	CATEGORY
1.	TAMTE	ANJALI	ANAND	FEMALE	OBC
2.	BHOGE	ADITI	RAJENDRA BHOGE	FEMALE	OBC
3.	THAKUR	AMAN	SURAJSINGH	MALE	GENERAL
4.	TANTRAPALE	MRUNALI	CHANDRAKANT	FEMALE	SC
5.	DAMLE	ARPITA	NARENDRA	FEMALE	GENERAL
6.	MATE	AVINASH	JAYKISAN	MALE	OBC
7.	DALVI	YASH	VIDYADHAR	MALE	ОВС
8.	THAKARE	DARSHANA	YOGIRAJ	FEMALE	OBC
9.	DAFALE	DISHA	PRADIPRAO	FEMALE	OBC
10.	HARNE	ОМ	PRAMOD	MALE	OBC
11.	DHARME	KARUNA	RAMDAS	FEMALE	OBC
12.	KHEDKAR	SNEHA	MOHAN	FEMALE	OBC
13.	TANTRAPALE	MRUNALI	CHANDRAKANT	FEMALE	SC
14.	JENGTHE	NIKITA	PRAMOD	FEMALE	OBC
15.	TIRMARE	ONAM	VINOD	MALE	OBC
16.	CHANDURE	PALLAVI	SARANG	FEMALE	OBC
17.	PAWAR	PRANALI	SUDHAKAR	FEMALE	NT
18.	JADHAO	RAJ	GANESH	MALE	OBC
19.	RAUT	KHUSHBU	AVINASH	FEMALE	ОВС
20.	RAUT	SWATI	MANOJ	FEMALE	SBC
21.	SABLE	TEJAS	DINESHRAO	MALE	OBC

22.	WATANE	SAILEE	NILESH	FEMALE	OBC
23.	BORKAR	SAKSHI	PRABHAKAR	FEMALE	OBC
24.	MUNDE	SANCHIT	WASUDEVRAO	MALE	OBC
25.	INGALE	SEJAL	PRAVINRAO	FEMALE	OBC
26.	JORE	SHIVANI	VIJAY	FEMALE	GENERAL
27.	BOKEY	SHRAVANI	ANIL	FEMALE	OBC
28.	SOLANKE	SRUSHTI	VIJAY	FEMALE	GENERAL
29.	GATHE	VIKESH	RAMPRASAD	MALE	SC
30.	BAHADURE	ROSHAN	RAJESHRAO	MALE	OBC
31.	GUDADHE	PRANOTI	ASHVIN	FEMALE	OBC
32.	BONDARKAR	SALONI	SURYAKANT	FEMALE	OBC
33.	OLAMBE	ACHAL	CHANDRAJYOT	FEMALE	OBC
34.	HINGANKAR	AISHWARYA	SHIVSHANKAR	FEMALE	OBC
35.	JAWAKE	SHREYASH	CHANDRASHEKHAR	MALE	OBC
36.	NANDANE	SAMIKSHA	SAHEBARAO	FEMALE	NT
37.	HADKE	SHIVANI	DIPAKRAO HADKE	FEMALE	OBC
38.	PUNSE	VISHWAJEET	RAJKUMAR	MALE	NT

Date: 31st Dec. 2021

D. D. Khedkar Course Coordinator